Board of Advisors

  • Dr. Howard Goodfellow,
    Chair President, Tenova Goodfellow Inc.
    Professor Emeritus, University of Toronto
  • Dr. Rex Newkirk
    Director of Biofuels and Feed, Canadian International Grains Institute
  • Dr. Dominique P. Bureau
    Professor of Animal and Poultry Science, University of Guelph
  • Jorge Castillo M.s.c
    President, Argentum Consulting(formerly Maple Leaf Foods)
  • Dr. Paul Missios
    Chair Economics Department, Ryerson University
  • Andy Veenstra
    Creator/Operator – EIC biodiesel reactor system
  • Dr. Murray Thomson
    Professor of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto
  • Dr. David T. Balke
    Food Application Specialist, BioExx Specialty Proteins Ltd.
  • Ed Fitzgerald
    Executive Producer, Ecology Today
  • Dr. Levente L. Diosady
    Professor of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, University of Toronto

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.